Meet the 2017 MnCCECT Board:

Jennifer Potter, President

St. Cloud Technical & Community College
(320) 308-5940
Jpotter@sctcc.edu

Kenneth Johnson, Vice President

Riverland Community College
(507) 431-2226
Kenneth.Johnson@riverland.edu

Matt Leaf, Immediate Past President & Treasurer

Hennepin Technical College
(952) 995-1345
Matt.Leaf@hennepintech.edu

Dina Rogalla, Secretary

Hennepin Technical College
(763) 488-2729
Dina.rogalla@hennepintech.edu

Cassie Ray, CE/CT Representative

Rochester Community & Technical College
(507) 280-3113
Cassie.Ray@rctc.edu

Katie Hardyman, CE/CT Representative

Minnesota State College Southeast
(651) 267-7706
Khardyman@southeastmn.edu

Rhonda Allen, Support Staff Representative

Hennepin Technical College
(952) 995-1335
Rhonda.Allen@hennepintech.edu

Mary Bisbee, Support Staff Representative

Rochester Community & Technical College
(507) 285-7571
Mary.Bisbee@rctc.edu